Monaco Staff

Monaco Staff Page
Lab Manager

Jim Moye jim@monacosf.com

Lab & Video Sales

Rob Monaco rob@monacosf.com

Lab Sales

Jim Moye jim@monacosf.com

Lab Scheduling/Customer Service

labsupport@monacosf.com Sandi Stewart
sandi@monacosf.com
Video Scheduling/Customer Service

Anne O’Toole aot@monacosf.com

Dana Berry danaberry@monacosf.com

Patrick Abernethy
patrick@monacosf.com
Vault Manager

Dan Ortiz dan@monacosf.com
Night Manager

Winston Fong

Video Technical Information

Paul Miller paul@monacosf.com

John Carlson (chief colorist)
john@monacosf.com
Film Scanning and Recording
Haunt Rama haunt@monacosf.com
To discuss your project with a Monaco staff member, please call:
(415) 864-5350, or email: Rick@MonacoSF.com

We will try to respond to basic email requests within 48 hours.
More complex, specific or lengthy questions or quotes are best addressed by phone.

BACK TO MAIN PAGE